Home > Careers > Interviews with our Staff

WHAT IS WORKING AT EUROASSEKURANZ LIKE?

Our employees are best placed to answer that question.

Martina Schlosser, Customer Manager for Health Insurance

“Working at EUROASSEKURANZ is not only demanding, you also receive support. I started in 2007 as a team assistant in the Employee Benefits department. EUROASSEKURANZ supported me in getting my extra-occupational business administration degree allowing me to take up clerking in the health insurance department. I also wanted advance training in this field and thus took an insurance brokers’ examination of the Deutsche Makler Akademie. This makes me perfectly equipped for my current job as a customer manager in the health insurance department. A further aspect that distinguishes EUROASSEKURANZ is the fact that you can perfectly reconcile work and family life. For instance, after giving birth to my first child, I returned to my job with reduced hours. This distinguishes EUROASSEKURANZ as a model employer. It is with great pleasure I shall celebrate my tenth anniversary with the company in 2017.”

Andreas Rappl, Mobility Expert

“Excellent expertise, professional and private support as well as the opportunity to develop constantly – these distinguish EUROASSEKURANZ as an employer. If you are talented and ambitious, you will progress quickly here. I started out in 2011 as a Junior Technical Supervisor in the field of Mobility, was a Senior Technical Supervisor for some time and later customer manager. I have become a “Mobility Expert” since the start of this year. In this position, I cooperate closely with customers and my colleagues from the property and casualty insurance department. EUROASSEKURANZ has supported me strongly in my professional development, for instance, in my training to become a Business Management Specialist for Insurance and Financial Services. Furthermore, EUROASSEKURANZ offers us various courses, including Business English as well as training courses on our specialist fields and internal workshops.”

Martina Schlosser

Martina Schlosser, Customer Manager for Health Insurance

“Working at EUROASSEKURANZ is not only demanding, you also receive support. I started in 2007 as a team assistant in the Employee Benefits department. EUROASSEKURANZ supported me in getting my extra-occupational business administration degree allowing me to take up clerking in the health insurance department. I also wanted advance training in this field and thus took an insurance brokers’ examination of the Deutsche Makler Akademie. This makes me perfectly equipped for my current job as a customer manager in the health insurance department. A further aspect that distinguishes EUROASSEKURANZ is the fact that you can perfectly reconcile work and family life. For instance, after giving birth to my first child, I returned to my job with reduced hours. This distinguishes EUROASSEKURANZ as a model employer. It is with great pleasure I shall celebrate my tenth anniversary with the company in 2017.”

Andreas Rappl

Andreas Rappl, Mobility Expert

“Excellent expertise, professional and private support as well as the opportunity to develop constantly – these distinguish EUROASSEKURANZ as an employer. If you are talented and ambitious, you will progress quickly here. I started out in 2011 as a Junior Technical Supervisor in the field of Mobility, was a Senior Technical Supervisor for some time and later customer manager. I have become a “Mobility Expert” since the start of this year. In this position, I cooperate closely with customers and my colleagues from the property and casualty insurance department. EUROASSEKURANZ has supported me strongly in my professional development, for instance, in my training to become a Business Management Specialist for Insurance and Financial Services. Furthermore, EUROASSEKURANZ offers us various courses, including Business English as well as training courses on our specialist fields and internal workshops.”

Home > Karriere > Mitarbeiter-Interviews

Wie es ist, bei der EUROASSEKURANZ zu arbeiten?

Das können am besten unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter selbst beantworten.

Martina Schlosser, Kundenmanagerin Krankenversicherung

„Bei der EUROASSEKURANZ wird man nicht nur gefordert, sondern auch gefördert. 2007 habe ich als Teamassistentin im Fachbereich Employee Benefits begonnen. Die EUROASSEKURANZ hat mich darin unterstützt, berufsbegleitend meinen Wirtschaftsfachwirt zu machen, sodass ich wenig später die Sachbearbeitung in der Krankenversicherung übernommen habe. Auch in diesem Bereich wollte ich mich weiterbilden und habe daher eine Expertenprüfung der Deutschen Makler Akademie absolviert. So bin ich bestens gerüstet für meine jetzige Tätigkeit als Kundenmanagerin in der Krankenversicherung. Ein weiterer Aspekt, der die EUROASSEKURANZ auszeichnet: Man kann Beruf und Familie perfekt miteinander vereinen. Nach der Geburt meines ersten Kindes bin ich zum Beispiel mit reduzierter Stundenzahl in den Job wiedereingestiegen. Das zeichnet die EUROASSEKRUANZ als vorbildlichen Arbeitgeber aus. Ich freue mich, dass ich 2017 mein zehnjähriges Dienstjubiläum feiere.“

Andreas Rappl, Experte Mobility

„Ausgezeichnete Expertise, fachliche und private Unterstützung sowie die Möglichkeit, sich stetig weiterzuentwickeln – das zeichnet die EUROASSEKURANZ als Arbeitgeber aus. Wer talentiert und ehrgeizig ist, kommt hier schnell vorwärts. Ich habe 2011 als Junior Fachbetreuer im Bereich Mobility angefangen, war dann eine Zeit lang Senior Fachbetreuer und später Kundenmanager. Seit Anfang dieses Jahres bin ich ‚Experte Mobility‘. In dieser Funktion arbeite ich eng mit den Kollegen aus dem Bereich Komposit sowie den Kunden zusammen. Die EUROASSEKURANZ hat mich intensiv in meiner fachlichen Entwicklung unterstützt, zum Beispiel bei meiner Weiterbildung zum Fachwirt für Versicherungen und Finanzen. Außerdem bietet uns die EUROASSEKURANZ diverse Kurse an, u. a. in Business English sowie Schulungen zu unseren Fachbereichen und interne Workshops.“

Martina Schlosser

Martina Schlosser, Kundenmanagerin Krankenversicherung

„Bei der EUROASSEKURANZ wird man nicht nur gefordert, sondern auch gefördert. 2007 habe ich als Teamassistentin im Fachbereich Employee Benefits begonnen. Die EUROASSEKURANZ hat mich darin unterstützt, berufsbegleitend meinen Wirtschaftsfachwirt zu machen, sodass ich wenig später die Sachbearbeitung in der Krankenversicherung übernommen habe. Auch in diesem Bereich wollte ich mich weiterbilden und habe daher eine Expertenprüfung der Deutschen Makler Akademie absolviert. So bin ich bestens gerüstet für meine jetzige Tätigkeit als Kundenmanagerin in der Krankenversicherung. Ein weiterer Aspekt, der die EUROASSEKURANZ auszeichnet: Man kann Beruf und Familie perfekt miteinander vereinen. Nach der Geburt meines ersten Kindes bin ich zum Beispiel mit reduzierter Stundenzahl in den Job wiedereingestiegen. Das zeichnet die EUROASSEKRUANZ als vorbildlichen Arbeitgeber aus. Ich freue mich, dass ich 2017 mein zehnjähriges Dienstjubiläum feiere.“

Andreas Rappl

Andreas Rappl, Experte Mobility

„Ausgezeichnete Expertise, fachliche und private Unterstützung sowie die Möglichkeit, sich stetig weiterzuentwickeln – das zeichnet die EUROASSEKURANZ als Arbeitgeber aus. Wer talentiert und ehrgeizig ist, kommt hier schnell vorwärts. Ich habe 2011 als Junior Fachbetreuer im Bereich Mobility angefangen, war dann eine Zeit lang Senior Fachbetreuer und später Kundenmanager. Seit Anfang dieses Jahres bin ich ‚Experte Mobility‘. In dieser Funktion arbeite ich eng mit den Kollegen aus dem Bereich Komposit sowie den Kunden zusammen. Die EUROASSEKURANZ hat mich intensiv in meiner fachlichen Entwicklung unterstützt, zum Beispiel bei meiner Weiterbildung zum Fachwirt für Versicherungen und Finanzen. Außerdem bietet uns die EUROASSEKURANZ diverse Kurse an, u. a. in Business English sowie Schulungen zu unseren Fachbereichen und interne Workshops.“